Open Tryouts - Select Teams

D'Feeters SC & Kicks SC are currently holding tryouts for open positions.

If you are interested in learning more about the D'Feeters SC (Girls) or Kicks SC (Boys), please reach out directly to the respective coach.

Team Coach Mobile Email
D'Feeters '00 - Alkek Lauren Alkek 361-676-1876 lalkek@dfeeterswest.com
D'Feeters '00 - Villarruel Julio Villarruel 903-305-4671 jvillarruel@dfeeters.com
D'Feeters '01 - Pappas Jake Pappas 262-812-6010 jpappas@dfeeterswest.com
D'Feeters '02 - Pappas Jake Pappas 262-812-6010 jpappas@dfeeterswest.com
D'Feeters '02 - Willis Quen Willis 214-552-0246 quen.willis@dfeeters.com
D'Feeters '02 - Esquivel John Esquivel 214-403-9056 jesquivel@dfeeters.com
D'Feeters '03 - Pappas Jake Pappas 262-812-6010 jpappas@dfeeterswest.com
D'Feeters '03 - Hason Paul Hason 214-906-6691 paul.hason@dfeeters.com
D'Feeters '03 - Esquivel John Esquivel 214-403-9056 jesquivel@dfeeters.com
D'Feeters '04 - Voutier Gerard Voutier 502-235-7463 gvoutier@dfeeters.com
D'Feeters '04 - Porras Carlos Porras 469-335-6155 cporras@dfeeters.com
D'Feeters '04 - Rangira Leopold Rangira 210-422-7187  
D'Feeters '05 - Angell Reagan Angell 469-438-2673 rangell@dfeeters.com
D'Feeters '05 - Weir Rob Weir 214-435-7730 rob.weir@dfeeters.com
D'Feeters '06 - Perette Erick Perette 972-207-5226 eperette@dfeeters.com
D'Feeters '06 - Colon Frank Colon 214-450-1878 frank.colon@dfeeters.com
D'Feeters '06 - Hollis Jason Hollis 469-247-4100 jhollis@dfeeters.com
D'Feeters '06 - Angell Reagan Angell 469-438-2673 rangell@dfeeters.com
D'Feeters '06 - Aranha Jeevan Aranha 972-897-3759 jeevan.aranha@dfeeters.com
D'Feeters '07 - JM/Bones Juan Martinez 214-926-6370 jmartinez@dfeeters.com
D'Feeters '07 - Formacao Jay Vielma 214-448-0954 jay.vielma@dfeeters.com
D'Feeters '07 - Santos Jay Vielma 214-448-0954 jay.vielma@dfeeters.com
D'Feeters '07 - Angell Reagan Angell 469-438-2673 rangell@dfeeters.com